Thursday, August 11, 2011

Who else feels sorry for Jennifer Aniston?

I feel awful about Jennifer Aniston and think she has been treated unfairly especially by the press. The only thing she ever did wrong was fall in love with Brad Pitt, and then have a more attractive woman steal her man! She kept quiet for four years about this [no mean feat for someone who has had a successive chain of disastrous relationships while watching her ex blissfully happy with another woman] and last week, she broke the silence by saying what Angelina did was uncool [at least she didn't call her a home wrecking b***h]; only for the press to pounce on her. How unfair is that?

No comments:

Post a Comment