Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Should i do anything about my feminist friend?
I have friend who is funny, cool and unique but she has one flaw. She makes fun of the "popular girls" in school and refers to them as "decorations of the school" or "the pretty sack of doorknobs". She is always rolling her eyes when we play a sport in gym and they are on the opposite team. I have to agree with her on this but, those girls are pretty stupid, prissy and ditsy. (Think of the stupid "mean girls" in Disney channel shows) They do everything the ist, female stereotype says; they play sports like the ball will eat them, like to dress in pink, frilly dresses everyday and if you every hear a conversation they have they will say; Boys, shoes, Jonas Brothers, pink, *giggles* , her clothes are so ugly etc. If i could read minds,there's would probably be a broken record of "Don't ask me Im just a girl!" *Giggles* Yes, they annoy me too, but i am not as mean as my friend though. What do you think?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment