Saturday, August 6, 2011
GUYS HELP. mixed signaaals & confusing guys !?
this guy(alex) used to like me( his best friend told my bestfriend ) but this was a couple months back and back then alex sent me messages and we could talk for hours.. we clicked ! but then out of nowhere he told me .. i wasn't his type but he said it in a way that was really weird he's liek i guess your not my type.. and a girl like you should have nothing to do with a guy like me... i think he said that because he's kind of the opposite of me.. i'm more like a good girl & he's the bad guy .. you get what i mean? this was long ago by the way, but just very recently i was talking to him & i was like ill come visit you and he's like im sure you dont wanna do that... so i was like not if you dont want me too and then hes like i dont mind.. so the idiot i am, i went and visited him ( he was working ), and his friend was there too... the weird part is that his friend said right infront of him hey are you _____(says my name) and im like yeah.. how do oyu know? hes like alex talks alot about you... this and that, and i was just dazzled i kind of went blank.. i was like what is going on.. in my head & his friend was liek nice to meet you im _________. and i was just like what the frick is going on.. and then his friends like ill leave you 2 alone now.. im like um okay.. and then his friend leaves so it was awkward.. really awkward. i didn't really know what to say so im like how does your friend know me? and alex is like he must have seen you somewhere.. makes up some dumb excuse right.. and then im like so hows it going? he's like it sucks.. and he didn't look up at me AT ALL after his friend made it weird. so i was im gonna leave now bye. and he's like see ya. it was so weird now im thinking.. that either alex said some mean things about me or he likes me.. but alex never talks to me first. i always start the convo and stuff, it's weird.. and all of a sudden his friend drops this bombshell that could be true or not. do you think his friend was just being mean? maybe alex doesn't like me but his friend's being stupid and i don't know ? anything would help thanks.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment