CBB - Anyone else noticed they don't complain about other HMs not doing anything, only Sov?
they were all going on at sov, saying she does nothing.... what about Steph, Ivana, Stephen, Nicola, Bhunter, Sisquo and Alex? they dont do anything either, or atleast the same as sov. but THEY dont get ganged up on. its so hypocritical.
No comments:
Post a Comment